brainsniom.blogg.se

Avs media player exe
Avs media player exe







Try with ffmpeg: ffmpeg -i filename.mkv -c:v copy -c:a aac output.mp4 Online Converters can convert those mkv videos.Īssuming you have no audio problems, be assured you have audio in this file, and also what type of audio you have, reading sources with ffmpeg -i file.mkv or with MediaInfosoftware. Now output.mp4 is not playable on KMPlayer.Īll of my videos have downloaded with IDM from YouTube web site. I copied ffmpeg.exe from KMPlayer to a folder and tried those commands like below :

avs media player exe

Here is MediaInfo result of that mkv video :Ĭ:\Program Files (x86)\K-Lite Codec Pack\Filters\ffdshowĬ:\Program Files (x86)\K-Lite Codec Pack\Filters\ffdshow64 I tried to change all options for output audio format. The result for both of them are the same. The problem is output file has no AUDIO in either AVS Video Converter & FreeMakeVideo Converter. I am trying to to convert a mkv file to mp4.

avs media player exe avs media player exe

As far as I know, every thing about Media Player Classic & KMPlayer is ok. I installed K-Lite Codec Pack some month ago in my Windows 7 Ultimate machine.









Avs media player exe